Linda Giambattista
Executive Director

Shannon Adams Program Director

Shannon Adams

Program Director

Lindsay Giambattista

  Morgan Zeitler Showroom Director


Morgan Zeitler

Showroom Director

Members of The Board of Directors


Linda Giambattista - Executive Director of Taylor’s Closet

Lindsay Giambattista – Founder of Taylor’s Closet

Robert Nava – President of State Farm Agency

Greg Martin – Partner Avison Young Inc.  

Barbara Schechter  - Community Leader

Ginger Martin – CEO American National Bank

Mike Fee – CEO Lotspeich Company of FL, Inc. 

Traci Miller - Director of Business Development- Miller Construction